League Champions

The trophy that quickly changed names from the R.S. Sandusky has moved around the league due to the inability for anyone to establish a dynasty (as much as Hayden Fox disagrees). Below is the list of Bro champions!

Bros League Trophy

Bros League Trophy

The Bros Like This League Champions 

2014:   TBD [N/A]
2013:   Majik Man [Adam Thiel]
2012:   Majik Man [Adam Thiel]
2011:   MeatSweats [Eric Mueller]
2010:   Hayden Fox [Sean Golden]
2009:   The Gilbert Burger [Andy Bertschy]

Bros Like This League Wall of Champions



2 Responses to League Champions

  1. Pingback: Week 15 Rewind | Bros Like This League

  2. Pingback: Wall of Champions Update | Bros Like This League

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s